Scientific Committees 

• Guy Vergères (Chair)
Food Microbial Systems Research Division, Agroscope, Bern, Switzerland
• Alessandra Bordoni
Department of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
• Lars Dragsted
Preventive and Clinical Nutrition, University of Copenhagen, Frederiksberg C, Denmark
• John Mathers
Human Nutrition Research Centre, University of Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
• Lynn Vanhaecke
Department of Veterinary Public Health and Food Safety, Ghent University, Merelbeke, Belgium
• Felix Zhang
By-Health Co., Ltd, Guangzhou, China

Local organizing committee
• Ueli Bütikofer (Chair)
• Andreas Aeschlimann
• Kathryn Burton
• Claudia Schwyter
• Guy Vergères
• Barbara Walther

NuGO office
• Fré Pepping
• Lydia Afman
• Ingeborg van Leeuwen-Bol